Brief Introduction

This school year has been hectic so far. If you told June 2023 me everything I’m doing right now I would’ve told you that your crazy. With a busier schedule Sophmore year, I wanted to actually pick up blogging for the first time. Weird, I know, and incredibly out of character for me. I for one, am not a big writer. I do not like writing mundane argumentative essays in Composition, nor reading books (excluding my fanfictions, of course). But, I have been struggling with my mental health recently and blogging seems like a good way to let go of my emotions. Plus, it would be fun to look back on these, as they will be on the internet forever. I would like to have a cool transition into my personal goals but I have no ideas on how to. I guess that’s why I need to write more.

Kelly’s Goals for the 2023-2024 School Year:

  1. Finish the wrestling season.
    • Do not quit!
  2. Mantain a 4.0 GPA.
    • You cannot do bad on another chemistry test, again.
  3. Go to Worlds for VEX.
  4. Go to ICDC for DECA.
  5. Meet new people and try new things.
  6. Become a better writer.
  7. Be happy.